关于我们

about-us-overview
我们的优势

亚马逊公司(纳斯达克代码:AMZN)是一家“财富500强”公司,成立于1995年7月,目前已成为全球商品种类最多的网上零售商。亚马逊致力于成为全球最“以客户为中心”的公司,自创立以来持续努力创新,满足客户多样化需求并成就客户。
我们致力于利用我们发达的全球物流网络、智能的仓干系统和丰富的电商物流管理经验为各类商业客户提供优质省心的服务,助力您的海内外业务拓展。

about-us-culture
企业文化

亚马逊期望自己成为对客户最好的公司,所以要求每一位亚马逊员工坚持以客户为中心,全方位多角度地考虑客户需求,通过创新实现为客户提供最便捷可靠的服务,从而赢取客户的信任。这就是独具特色的亚马逊文化。

about-us-join-us
管理团队

我们的运营团队由国际化的行业优秀人才构成,他们具有丰富的物流行业运营管理与操作经验,能够根据实际的业务运营情况很快提出优秀的改善计划并且予以落地实施,还能用发展的眼光来为您的业务做长远规划。

about-us-news
新闻中心

欢迎访问新闻中心,了解我们最新的新闻动态及活动信息。

联系我们: 400-910-5669

About us

about-us-overview
Our value

Amazon (NASDAQ: AMZN), a "Fortune 500" company established in July 1995, has become the online retailer with the most products worldwide. Amazon's mission is to become Earth's most "customer-centric" company. Since its inception, Amazon has developed countless innovations focused on meeting customer needs.

As Amazon's professional logistics service provider, We are committed to using our advanced global logistics network, our extensive warehouse management experience, and our high quality logistics service to provide sellers on different platforms with the ability to accelerate their businesses domestically and internationally.

about-us-culture
Corporate Cultrue

Amazon strives to become the best possible company for our customers. Its employees adhere to a "customer centered" philosophy, considering customer requirements from multiple angles, and using innovation to provide the most convenient and reliable service to win customer trust. This is the unique culture of Amazon.

about-us-join-us
Leadership Team

Our operations team has rich and extensive experience in operations and logistics management, both domestically and internationally. We can quickly analyze and implement improvement plans based upon your actual business operations. We also can help you craft a vision for your long term business development.

about-us-news
News Center

Please visit our News Center to learn about our latest news and announcements.

Contact us: 400-910-5669