关于我们

我们的优势

profile
横跨亚美欧大陆的全球仓配一体化网络

亚马逊在全球拥有123个运营中心,可跨国配送至185个国家。在中国,我们在13个城市设立了总面积约90万平方米的符合亚马逊全球标准的运营中心,可以为超过1400个城市区县的消费者提供当日达和次日达服务,是我们为中国卖家提供横贯中国大陆、跨越全球的无忧物流配送服务的坚实保障。

丰富的电商物流运作经验,
同时满足境内外一站式物流服务

我们拥有20年电商物流运营的成功经验,服务于在全球185个国家的2.85亿活跃用户。作为最了解国内外电商物流运作的公司,我们打通了亚马逊体系内的境内境外网络,精心打造了多样化物流解决方案,能够为商家同时提供境内境外的一站式完整物流解决方案,助推中国商家发展电子商务,拓展全球事业版图。

profile
profile
先进并持续创新的高科技智能系统

亚马逊拥有智能的仓储系统,通过分类系统快速定位商品存放位置,并根据最优拣货路径完成高效拣货。精细到经纬度的运输路径优化,能够在保障时效情况下的实现最低成本运输。亚马逊智能仓干系统通过精准的计算,不仅可以进行便捷、高效的商品库存管理,还能给客户最精准的送达承诺。为了追求效率的极致,我们专注于每个细节上的创新。

国际水平的运营管理团队

我们的运营团队不乏大量国内外的各行各业里面选拔出来的精英,他们具有丰富的物流行业运营管理与操作经验,能够根据实际的业务运营情况很快提出优秀的改善计划并且予以落地实施,还能用发展的眼光来为您的业务做长远规划。

profile

联系我们: 400-910-5669

About Us

Our Value

profile
Global Network

Globally, Amazon has 123 fulfillment centers that can deliver to 185 countries worldwide. In China, we have fulfillment centers in 13 cities with a total space of more than 900,000 square meters; each fulfillment center follows global standards for warehouse management. Our fulfillment network can provide same-day and next-day delivery service in more than 1400 districs. Overall, our logistics network and systems can help you safely and securely reach customers across mainland China, and globally as well.

E-commerce Gene

Amazon has 20 years of successful experience in e-commerce operations, with 14 global websites and more than 285 million active users. As the most knowledgable e-commerce logistics service provider, Through use of integrated cross-border networks, we are able to seamlessly provide "one-stop" domestic and international fulfillment solutionswe provide diversified logistics solutions, helping Chinese sellers develop their business and expand globally.

profile
profile
High Tech/Innovation

Amazon's smart warehouse and inventory management systems enable us to leverage advanced storage, picking, and classification systems to quickly and efficiently locate product information and intelligently manage warehouse sections. With detailed GPS-based truck route optimization, we can ensure the highest efficiencies that result in the lowest possible transportation costs. Our precise, data driven fulfillment systems not ensure effective and efficient inventory management, but they also allow us to provide customers with the most accurate service committment. In order to achieve the best possible efficiencies, we focus on innovation in every detail.

People

Our operations team has rich and extensive experience in operations and logistics management, both domestically and internationally. We can quickly analyze and implement improvement plans based upon your actual business operations. We also can help you craft a vision for your long term business development.

profile

Contact Us: 400-910-5669