关于我们

企业文化

我们的领导力准则是非常鼓舞人心的墙帷。这些准则十分有效,就像我们努力工作所取得的成果一样。无论是在讨论新项目的创意、决定应对客户问题的最佳方案,还是对求职者进行面试,亚马逊人每天都在使用这些准则。这是令亚马逊独具特色的一个重要因素。

customer_obsession
客户至尚

我们会从客户实际需求着眼,再逆向推动工作改善,从而满足客户需求,以赢得并维系客户对我们的信任。我们会关注竞争对手,但是我们更关注客户的需求。

ownership
创新简化

我们期望并要求员工思考能让工作更简化和高效的方法。对于不同的思想与文化,我们海纳百川;对于创新发明,我们孜孜不倦地追求,还做好了在尝试时,可能被长期误解的思想准备。

invent_and_simplify
赢得信任

我们需要学会敞开胸怀去接纳不同意见,认真倾听并尊重别人的观点,做到真正的批评与自我批评,这样才能建立最坚实的彼此信任。

are_right_a_lot
最高标准

我们对工作上有着近乎严苛的标准,也许这些标准在很多人看来可能高得不可理喻,但是只有不断提高并坚持高标准,才能激发团队为客户持续不断提供优质产品和服务。

联系我们: 400-910-5669

About us

Corporate Cultrue

Our Leadership Principles aren’t just a pretty inspirational wall hanging. These Principles work hard, just like we do. Amazonians use them, every day, whether they’re discussing ideas for new projects, deciding on the best solution for a customer’s problem, or interviewing candidates. It’s just one of the things that makes Amazon peculiar.

customer_obsession
Customer Obsession

Leaders start with the customer and work backwards. They work vigorously to earn and keep customer trust. Although leaders pay attention to competitors, they obsess over customers.

ownership
Invent and Simplify

Leaders expect and require innovation and invention from their teams and always find ways to simplify. They are externally aware, look for new ideas from everywhere, and are not limited by "not invented here". As we do new things, we accept that we may be misunderstood for long periods of time.

invent_and_simplify
Earn Trust of Others

Leaders listen attentively, speak candidly, and treat others respectfully. They are vocally self-critical, even when doing so is awkward or embarrassing. Leaders do not believe their or their team’s body odor smells of perfume. They benchmark themselves and their teams against the best.

are_right_a_lot
Insist on the Highest Standards

Leaders have relentlessly high standards - many people may think these standards are unreasonably high. Leaders are continually raising the bar and driving their teams to deliver high quality products, services and processes. Leaders ensure that defects do not get sent down the line and that problems are fixed so they stay fixed.

Contact us: 400-910-5669