服务产品


亚马逊公司首次将我们全球领先的物流运营资源进行整合,打造了亚马逊物流+ 一系列物流服务产品,开放亚马逊的物流资源给所有境内外的客户使用。我们不仅在中国大陆境内,提供仓储运营,运输配送服务和仓储一站式解决方案,还针对有跨境物流需求的商家,推出了全套的跨境电商物流解决方案。如果您有特殊的物流操作要求,我们也可以根据实际情况,为您量身打造的适合您业务需求的物流解决方案。

亚马逊致力于运用全球领先的科技,高效便捷的运营模式和有竞争力的价格体系,为您提供高质量,可视化的物流服务,降低您的物流运营成本,提升效率,我们期待成为您值得信赖的多方位物流合作伙伴,持续助力您事业版图的拓展。

about-us-join-us
仓储物流整合方案

依托亚马逊横跨中国大陆的仓储运输网络与智能的供应链管理系统,我们能为线上和线下等多个渠道进行销售的商家与厂商,提供端到端的物流解决方案。
无论您是销售给个人消费者还是商业客户,无论您是做电商业务,还是线下实体业务,我们都可以通过亚马逊物流网络与智能系统,来帮助您更好的管理货物仓储、提供配送以及售后支持,让您的客户体验更上一层楼。

about-us-join-us
运输配送方案

基于覆盖全国的强大干线运输网络,我们不仅面向中国大陆的客户提供包括上门提货、卡班城际运输与最后一公里配送等一站式运输配送方案,同时还能针对您的需求,按需定制运输配送解决方案与各种运输相关增值服务,帮助您优化运输配送网络与运营成本。

about-us-join-us
跨境物流服务

跨境物流服务,是为客户提供国际多式联运的物流服务,包括海运、空运、国际快递、船务代理、仓储及配送、码头服务,清关服务等。依托于亚马逊全球物流运营网络,高科技的精准核算,以及受益于亚马逊全球的规模优势,我们可以给您提供低成本高时效的服务,使您的商品通达全球。

about-us-join-us
仓储运营方案

作为多品类商品库存管理专家,我们的运营中心不仅能有效保障您的商品安全,给商品提供最适合的存储条件,还能按您的需求为不同商品提供不同包装及支持不同促销类型提供组套服务等等。亚马逊的精准运营模式,能够快速完成拣货、包装与发货,使您可以持续业务运营成本。

about-us-join-us
定制化物流方案

您可以根据自身业务的需要,选取您需要的物流运营操作环节予以组合,我们会深入了解您的实际需求,给您提供最适合您业务需求的物流解决方案,帮助您提升物流运营效率及持续优化运营成本,让您真正安心、放心、省心。

about-us-join-us
营运支持及客户服务方案

秉承亚马逊以客户为中心的服务宗旨,我们给客户提供客户从咨询、入驻到包裹查询等整个业务生命周期的支持。还能针对客户不同需求,延伸至客户端的售前、售中和售后等业务环节的一体化增值服务。

联系我们: 400-910-5669

Service


Amazon has created one of the world's leading logistics operations for sellers and suppliers that have both domestic and international logistics needs. In addition to providing domestic warehousing transportation services, we are also leveraging Amazon's global network to provide efficient cross-border e-commerce fulfillment solutions. With an orientation of obsessing over customer needs, we will follow your detailed requirements, provide diversified services, and customize logistics

We are committed to offering world-class technology, innovative business models, and a competitive price structure to provide high quality, realizable logistics services. Our solutions will help you reduce your costs and improve efficiency. We look forward to becoming your trusted global logistics partner and to contributing to the development of your business.

about-us-join-us
Integrated Logistics Solutions

With the support of China-based offline fulfillment and delivery network, combined with our advanced supply chain management systems, we are able to offer end-to-end fulfillment solutions to mulit-channel online and offline businesses and manufacturers.
Whether you are selling to individual customers or businesses, or are doing e-commerce or offline sales, we can leverage the Amazon Logistics+ network and systems to help you improve your warehouing, logistics, delivery, and after-sales service, and elevate your customer experience to the highest level.

about-us-join-us
Transportation & Delivery Service

With a strong transportation network with nationwide coverage, Amazon Logistics+ can provide cargo and parcel middle-mile transportation, parcel pickup and delivery, last-mile distribution, and other end-to-end logistics solutions. Additionally, to meet customer needs, we also can provide a variety of on-demand transportation and delivery solutions to optimize your logistics network and offer various value-added services.

about-us-join-us
Global Transportation & Freight Forwarding Solutions

Amazon's cross border logistics soutions can offer customers a variety of globally-oriented, integrated solutions. These services include sea freight, air freight, international express delivery, freight forwarding, warehousing and delivery, terminal handling, and customs clearance. With support of Amazon's global logistics network, its high-tech systems, as well as the benefits of Amazon's global economies of scale, we can provide low cost high quality service to ship your goods around the globe.

about-us-join-us
Warehousing Fulfillment Solutions

As an expert in multi-category warehouse management, we can ensure that your products are safely secured, stored in suitable conditions, packaged according to specific needs, and prepared in our fulfillment center per promotional special requirements. Through Amazon's precise operational processes, we can quickly eliminate any picking, packing, or shipping inefficiencies, allowing you to better manage your own business costs.

about-us-join-us
Customized Logistics Solutions

One can select any individual business solution in our portfolio of services to meet your needs. Our business team will fully listen to your business requests and provide you with a variety of customized logistics solutions to enhance your efficiency and the visualization of processes at each stage, thereby providing a peace of mind regarding our safe and reliable logistics services.

about-us-join-us
Business Support & Customer Service Solutions

To meet our vision of providing the most customer-centric service, we will help you manage a range of services including consultation, registration, order inquiries, shipment inquiries, and all aspects of the business lifecycle. For your various end-customer needs, we can provide the full range of pre-sales service, post-sales support, and value-added services.

Contact Us: 400-910-5669