服务产品

定制化物流方案

联系我们: 400-910-5669

我们除了为您提供仓储物流整合方案、运输配送方案、仓储运营方案及跨境物流服务等相关服务以外,还可以根据您提出的具体的业务需求,为您灵活打造一套最合适的物流解决方案。
您可以参考下方的的图片中的服务内容,就一个或者几个需要的服务内容给我们来电咨询。
A.大陆境内物流服务内容
B.跨境物流服务内容

customization

高品质物流服务的坚实基础

customization
安全灵活高效的库房运营

亚马逊物流+ 的库房是按照亚马逊全球库房建设的标准精心打造。作为处理多品类商品仓储的专家,无论是鞋服类商品、有保质期管理需求的商品,还是高价类商品、以及需要恒温存储的商品,我们都可以提供相关的优质保护与监控。我们还可以根据您的销售策略,按需制定相关的商品包装与发货方案。

智能精准的仓干配调度管理系统

通过对实际的运营管理数据的多纬度分析与精确核算,我们的仓干配调度管理系统可实现根据实时订单状况调整库房之间货物的进出和运转的动态平衡,在优化效率的同时,达成接近100%的准时发货率和库存准确率。从库房内部的最佳拣货路径与方式,到实现商品准点从库房发货,直至最终按照给客户的承诺送达至客户手中,各种复杂环节的管理尽在掌握之中。

customization
customization
无缝覆盖的的国内运输网络

我们在中国大陆境内提供完善的物流运输服务,配送区域覆盖全国近3000个城市区县,500多条运输线路,每天的运输总里程近10万公里,包含头程取货、干线/支线长途运输,灵活多样的市内调拨服务、客户退换货,以及各种相关增值服务。

customization
可靠快捷的最后一公里配送

您无需担心货品配送安全,我们在全国24个城市拥有自营配送团队,可提供主要城市一日三送(含夜间配送)与当日达上门配送服务,次日达的上门配送服务覆盖近1400个城市区县。与此同时,我们的近5000个自提点的网络覆盖近20个省、直辖市,1000多区县。最后一公里特色服务,为客户提供更便利、更多样化的送货方式。

customization
多样便捷的代收货款服务

亚马逊物流+ 能够为终端用户提供近250个城市近900个区县的移动POS机刷卡服务,还能提供超过300多个城市近2500多个区县的代收货款服务,保障您的资金安全,并为您的客户提供灵活的付款方式,助力业务拓展。

customization
经验丰富的配送调度指挥中心

专业的配送调度指挥中心,通过各种可视化的系统管理工具,对全国运输配送的运营状况进行集中管理、业务支持与实时监测,有效的应对日常订单高峰,提前做好各类促销及临时性事件应对方案,对问题做到及时预警,及时响应,有效保证客户最后一公里的配送体验。

customization
金牌客户服务

我们在全国3个城市设有服务中心,能够实现全年7×24小时实现通过电话与邮件等方式,为您提供一站式的多语种业务售前与售后服务。

一站式跨境物流服务能力

依托亚马逊全球世界领先的电商物流网络资源,亚马逊物流+整合海运、空运、公路和铁路运输、船务代理,码头服务等基础服务,同时还可提供海外亚马逊仓库的入仓服务,为客户提供端到端的全程供应链解决方案和一站式服务,帮助客户优化货物流、信息流和资金流,助力海外事业的拓展。

customization

联系我们: 400-910-5669

Service

Customized logistics Solutions

Contact us: 400-910-5669

In addition to using integrated end-to-end solutions, you can also use our warehousing, transportation, last-mile delivery, or cross-border freight forwarding individually as standalone services. Let us customize and develop flexible fulfillment solutions that can meet your business needs.
Please refer to the image below to better understand the key features of our services. Please reach out to us to learn more about these services.
A: Domestic fulfillment service features
B: Global transportation & freight forwarding service features

customization

A solid foundation for high-quality logistics services

customization
Safe, flexible, and efficient warehouse operations

The fulfillment centers for Amazon Logistics+ follow the global Amazon standard of well-built, multi-category, professionally managed spaces. From special handling for shoes and aparrel, to temperature controlled spaces and secured areas for high value items, our fulfillment centers provide high-quality, safe storage for your inventory. We can meet your packaging and shipping needs per your sales and merchandising strategy.

Technology driven, accurate fulfillment management systems

Through analysis of our actual operations, we have developed a flexible end-to-end fulfillment process that can dynamically adjust shipping, transfer, and delivery times according to an order's status; this helps us reach nearly 100% in on-time delivery rates and inventory accuracy. Inside our fulfillment centers, we can optimize the best picking routes, and calculate the best times to ship orders so as to ensure they arrive on-time to the end-customer per their requirements. In short, there are many dynamic and complex systems under our control to ensure fast and on-time delivery.

customization
customization
Seamless, nationwide domestic transportation network

We provide integrated logistics services including pickup (cargo/parcel), line haul transportation, same-city pickup and delivery, customer returns. Additionally, we can deliver to more than 3000 districts nationwide, and have more than 500 line haul lanes that transport goods more than 100,000 km every day.

customization
Reliable and efficient last mile delivery

There is no need to worry about the safety and security of your goods while on the road. We have our own delivery team in 24 cities, and are able to provide three delivery windows (morning, afternoon, evening), same-day delivery, and next day delivery in more than 1400 districts nationwide. Additionally, we have more than 5,000 pickup points in 1000 districts across 20 provinces and municipalities. Overall, our specialized last mile services are designed to provide the most possible convenience for our customers.

customization
Diverse and convenient payment options

Amazon Logistics+ is able to provide end-customers in more than 250 cities and 900 districts with the ability to use MPOS machines for payment on delivery. We also offer end-customers in more than 300 cities and 2500 districts with the ability to pay cash on delivery. These two solutions can help keep your money safe and reduce any payment friction with end customers.

customization
Experienced distribution dispatch center

Our nationwide transportation and delivery networks are managed by a central operations team that uses a variety of visual monitoring systems to ensure real-time operations management, effective daily management during peak, and strong but flexible management of promotions or other temporary events. Through this continuous management, our team can issue timely early warnings and responses to ensure successful and effective last-mile delivery.

customization
Award-winning customer service

We have customer service centers in 3 cities nationwide, allowing us to provide an uninterrupted 24/7 online and telephone service that meet all business consulting and service needs.

"One-stop" Cross boarder logistics capability

Through its world class global e-commerce and logistics network, Amazon Logistics+ can offer an integrated end-to-end supply chain and transportation solutions. Services include air/ocean/land transportation, freight forwarding, terminal handling, and inbound delivery to overseas warehouses, all of which can help customers optimize cash, information, and inventory flow and develop their overseas business.

customization

Contact us: 400-910-5669